Quantcast
skip navigation
GEVA HOME Adults PVL Parents Juniors Education High Performance Officials Registration Help

Club Listing Information

Club Listing

As Clubs are activated for the 2013-2014 Season, they will be added to the listing below:

Club Listing

Club Gender Address Contact Web eMail
Allegro VBC Girls Denville, NJ George Mon allegrovolleyball.com admin@allegrovolleyball.com
AllStarr VBC Girls Queens, NY Reilly Starr allstarrvolleyball.com allstarrvolleyball@gmail.com
Alpha Gamma Volleyball Girls Tarrytown, NY Georgia Efthalitsides alphagammavolleyball.org AlphaGammaVB@aol.com
Apex Volleyball Club Girls Poughkeepsie, NY Greg Feeney apexvb.org apexvbinfo@gmail.com
Asphalt Green Green Wave Girls New York, NY Ben Freeman asphaltgreenbpc.org bfreeman@asphaltgreen.org
Astoria VBC Girls Astoria, NY Tara Barrett astoriavolleyballclub@gmail.com
Atlantic Valley VBC Girls Whitehouse Station, NJ Rick Gajewski atlanticvalley.org avvcd@hotmail.com
Aviator Sports Girls Brooklyn, NY Harvey Greenidge aviatorsports.com harvey@aviatorsports.com
Bayside Volleyball Both Bayside Queens, NY Terrence Lynch BaysideVolleyballClub.com baysidevb@hotmail.com
B&B Volleyball Girls Hicksville, NY Mike Brewer bbvolleyball.com bb@bbvolleyball.com
CALI Volleyball Girls Hempstead, NY Emily Mansur clubacelongisland.com emily.m.mansur@hofstra.edu
Central Jersey Heat Girls Westfield, NJ Wallace Rodrigues cjheat.com cjheatvb@gmail.com
Central Jersey Volleyball Acad Girls Flemington, NJ Kyn Mottern cjva.org info@cjva.org
Chornomorska Sitch UAEU Girls Whippany, NJ Alexander Hladky alex.hladky@yahoo.com
CHVBC Girls Cherry Hill, NJ Scott Mooney chvbc.com scott.mooney@chvbc.com
Club Attack VB Girls Port Jeff Station, NY Suzanne Legge clubattackvolleyball.com clubattackvolleyball@gmail.com
Conquest VBC Girls Cranford, NJ John Chang Conquestvb.com conquestvbc@gmail.com
Cornwall VBC Girls New Windsor, NY Marietta Moulton cornwallvbc@gmail.com
Creole Big Apple Girls Jamaica, NY Merlin Thompson Creolebigapple.org Merlinthomp@msn.com
CT Stars Girls Ridgefield, CT Stefan Cibere ctstarsvolleyball.com ctstarsvolleyball@gmail.com
Cut Shot VBC Girls Hawthorne, NJ Ashley Cornett ashcornett7@gmail.com
DAC Aspire Both Peekskill, NY Joel Stanford downstatevolleyball.com info@downstatevolleyball.com
DIGS Girls Bloomfield, NJ Bill Lee digsvolleyball.com DIGS_Info@DIGSvolleyball.com
Downstate Juniors VBC Both Peekskill, NY Dan Altro downstatevolleyball.com info@downstatevolleyball.com
Downstate NJ Both Flemington, NJ Christopher Feliciano downstatevolleyball.com info@downstatevolleyball.com
East Coast Crush VBC Girls Maple Shade, NJ Jeremy Walker eastcoastcrush.org info@eastcoastcrush.org
Endurance VBC Girls East Patchogue, NY Daneen Colombo endurancevolleyball.net endurancevb@yahoo.com
Essex VBC Girls Essex, NJ Ed Saggio essexvbc.com nancr11@aol.com
Garden State VBC Girls Brick, NJ Victor Acosta gsvbc.com victor@gsvbc.com
Gold Coast VBC Boys Huntington, NY Brian Donaghy GoldCoastBVC@aol.com
HCJ Jaguars Girls Richmond Hill, NY Jose Quispe joseluisq@live.com
Helios VBC Girls East Bruswick, NJ Charles Sheard sites.google.com/site/heliosvolleyballclub HeliosVolleyballClub@gmail.com
Impact VBC Girls Elizabeth, NJ Ray Candiloro rahwayvb.tripod.com raycan98@yahoo.com
JCHB VBC Girls Brooklyn, NY Joseph Agrest jchb.org joseph@jchb.org
LB VBC Girls Lincoln Park, NJ Brad Dirupo Ukker5@aol.com
Legacy Volleyball Club Both Bronx, NY Joel Sanchez legacyvbc.com jsanchez@legacyvbc.com
Legion VBC Girls Hillsborough, NJ Jamie Lee legionvolleyball.com jclee711@gmail.com
LI Blaze Both Center Moriches, NY Nancy Morrow liblazevolleyball.org morrowan@optonline.net
LI Fury Girls Shirley, NY Michael Cuccinello longislandfury.com wg99@aol.com
LI Hurricanes Girls Seaford, NY Tom Badamo lihurricanesvolleyball.com info@LIHurricanesVolleyball.com
LIVBC Both Dix Hills, NY Marilyn Maccio livbc.com marilyn@livbc.com
LIVE VBC Both Commack, NY Melissa Rudy livevbc.com melissa.rudy@gmail.com
Lower Hudson VBA Girls Pelham, NY Sloane Dill lhvavolleyball.com info@lhvavolleyball.com
Mendham Volleyball Club Girls Mendham, NJ Ann Staley MendhamVolleyballClub.org AnnStaley@mac.com
Middletown YMCA Girls Middletown, NY Shawn Thomas sthomas@middletownymca.org
Newburgh Elite VBC Girls New Windsor, NY Suzanne Barr sbarr6@me.com
North Jersey VBC Girls Lake Hiawatha, NJ Michael Doktor njvbc.com northjerseyvolleyballclub@yahoo.com
Northern Valley VBC Girls Rivervale, NJ Melissa Landeck landeck@nvnet.org
Notorious NYC Girls New York, NY Patrizia Salvatore patriziacs91@aol.com
NYC Impact Both New York, NY Ethan Yu nycimpact.com impactsvb@gmail.com
NYC Juniors Both Brooklyn, NY Doug Levine nycjuniorvolleyball.org nycjrsvball@gmail.com
Ocean County VBC Both Toms River, NJ Scott Binkley oceancountyvolleyballclub.com Oceancountyvolleyballclub@gmail.com
Oxygen VBC Both Yorktown Heights, NY Lorraine Mayer Nardi o2vbc.com lmayernardi@aol.com
Performance Juniors Girls Flushing, NY Herman Lim performancejrs.com performancejrs@yahoo.com
Phoenix Volleyball NJ Girls Englewood, NJ Annie Hung phoenixvolleyballnj.com ahung@phoenixvolleyballnj.com
Plainview Boys VBC Boys Melville, NY Craig Berini PlainviewVB@gmail.com
Quandomania Girls Cherry Hill, NJ Quan Nguyen quandomania.com quandomania@gmail.com
Radiant Suns Volleyball Both Hampton, NJ Kaman Hung radiantsuns.com/volleyball khung@radiantsuns.com
Readington Volleyball Girls Whitehouse, NJ Frank Byra rvball.com readingtonvb@gmail.com
Red Raider VBC Girls Thiells, NY Colette Jurman redraidervbc.com coachjurman@yahoo.com
Rival VC Girls Smithtown, NY Eric Ericksen rivalvc.com coachericksen@yahoo.com
Rockland VBC Girls Congers, NY Ann Metz am24rklnd@aol.com
Sideout Sports VBC Both Fairfield, NJ Brian Goldberg sosvolleyball.com sideoutsports@gmail.com
Skylands VBC Girls Sparta, NJ Susan McGrath smcgrath191@yahoo.com
Spikeforce Hangtime VBC Girls New York, NY Alfonso Martinez spikeforcehangtime.com spikeforcehangtime@yahoo.com
Sportime VBC Girls Bethpage, NY Joseph Siegel sportimeny.com/vbc jsiegel@sportimeny.com
Suffern VBC Girls New Rochelle, NY Sean Barnes sbarnes@ramapocentral.org
SVBC Girls Scarsdale, NY Ann Marie Nee scarsdalevbc.org ann_marie_nee@yahoo.com
The Island Volleyball Acad Both Seaford, NY Kevin Deslauriers acadvolleyball.com lindyvolleyball@yahoo.com
United Volleyball Girls East Setauket, NY Charles Fernandes liunited.com chf3@chf3.com
Viking VBC Girls Monroe, NY Paul Bacsardi pbacsardi@ccsd.edu
Warren Juniors Both Freehold, NJ Fred Siegle sites.google.com/site/warrensixpakvolleyball/ fredsie777@msn.com
Westchester Pride VBC Girls Hartsdale, NY Taneisha Cantave westxhesterpridevbc.com westchesterpridevbc@yahoo.com
West Windsor VBC Both Newtown, PA Michael Adams wwvbclub.com mikeadamsvb@gmail.com